Thames Coast Kiwi Care


Contact Us

Thames Coast Kiwi Care

P.O Box 396

THAMES

Contact Us

COMMITTEE:

Chair -  Inge Bolt chair@thamescoastkiwicare.org

Treasurer - Clive Monds  (07 8682734 or 021309123) treasurer@thamescoastkiwicare.org

Secretary - Sally Poulgrain - secretary@thamescoastkiwicare.org

Community Relations/Publicity - Joanne Richards (0272124622)  community@thamescoastkiwicare.org

Membership - Cara Penney membership@thamescoastkiwicare.org

Predator Control Coordinator - Ric Balfour  (0210669272) coordinator@thamescoastkiwicare.org

Committee Members - Inge Bolt, John Longden, Fin Buchannan, Neil John, Clive Monds, Joanne Richards, Ric Balfour, Arama Chase

PREDATOR CONTROL ADVISERS:

Fin Buchanan  (07 8684750)

.  .   .  .more expertise than you can shake a stick at!!

PREDATOR CONTROL COORDINATOR:

Ric Balfour  (0210669272) coordinator@thamescoastkiwicare.org

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

info@thamescoastkiwicare.org

MEMBERSHIP:

To join Thames Coast Kiwi Care please download a membership form or complete and submit the on-line form.

Make a Free Website with Yola.